Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Taki's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Taki's Restaurant

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Taki's Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

George about 1 year ago

Chicken Parmesan

food was great . the taste & portion of meal was good price & the server was great. all together rate 10+

Ann Marie about 1 year ago

Medium Greek Salad

Always delicious and better than most places around the area

Jan over 1 year ago

Gyro Pita

Absolutely Delicious!! Pita was so tender, meat was so moist, sauce was fabulous. Best Gyros we've had in the area!

Jeff over 1 year ago

Large Greek Salad

Yes

Henry J over 1 year ago

Linguine with Shrimp & Clams

I requested it baked with cheese, and it was absolutely delicious! Taki's is the best value restaurant in Leesburg. Love the house Greek salad and dressing, and every meal is generous and very tasty.

Anna about 1 year ago

Medium Greek Salad

The BEST salad!! LOVE the dressing and all the flavors combined

Michael over 1 year ago

Gyro Pita

The Gyro was excellent, in fact there isn't anything on their menu that isn't absolutly delicious. The Leesburg location is where my review is based on, They are individually owned and the foid taste and quality are different. GO TO LEESBURG, TRUST ME, worth the drive from wherever you are.

Lynette G over 1 year ago

Tiramisu

Tiramisu was delicious. Also a fan of your heated combo sub, although a tad greasy, very tasty.

Carolyn over 1 year ago

Mousaka

Wonderful, tasty, and hot Mousaka. I absolutely love this restaurant

Michael over 1 year ago

Gyro Pita

Have enjoyed many times. As close to my favorite Greek joints in Chicago.